Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Library
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Day 1
Turkey Sub
Xmas hat day
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Day 2
Onesie day
Perogies and sausage (contains pork)
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Day 3
Pizza sub
Ugly sweater day
Friday, December 15, 2017
Beef taco wrap
Sparkle shine formal day
Monday, December 18, 2017
Day 1
Grade 5-6 assembly
Time: 12:00 am
Pancakes and sausage (contains pork)
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Cheeseburger
Grade 7-8 Assembly
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Chicken Caesar wrap
Door decorating contest
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Day 4
Teriyaki chicken quesadilla
Dance/Movie or games
Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Friday, December 22, 2017
Beef hotdog and sunchips
Pajama day
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Monday, January 1, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Friday, January 5, 2018
Christmas Holidays
Friday, February 2, 2018
PD Day no school for students
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teacher's Convention no school for students
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teacher's Convention no school for students
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family day no school
Friday, March 9, 2018
PD Day no school for students
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Parent Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018
No school

In lieu of Parent teacher interviews

Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday no school
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday no school
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Spring Break no school
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Spring Break no school
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Spring Break no school
Friday, April 6, 2018
Spring Break no school
Friday, April 20, 2018
PD Day no school for students
Friday, May 18, 2018
PD Day no school for students
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day no school for students
Friday, June 1, 2018
PD Day no school for students
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last day of classes