Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Library
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, October 18, 2018
PD Day no school
Friday, October 19, 2018
PD Day no school
Monday, October 22, 2018
Day 3
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Day 4
Sweet and sour chicken balls and rice
5D swim
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Day 1
Turkey bacon club wrap (contains pork)
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Day 2
Southwest chicken Quesadilla
5D swim
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Aim for success pumpkin carving
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, October 26, 2018
Cheddar beef on a bun
Sports Day
Monday, October 29, 2018
Day 4
Hot dogs and sun chips
5D swim
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Day 1
Spaghetti and meat sauce
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Cold cut sub (contains pork)
Halloween dance
Time: 1:10 pm - 3:10 pm

All grades

Thursday, November 1, 2018
5D swim
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
5A swim
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, November 8, 2018
5A swim
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, November 9, 2018
Remembrance day grade 5/6
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Remembrance day grade 7/8
Time: 10:35 am - 11:35 am